Book by phone: 850-585-3856
Open & Bright Family Room Opens to Porch with Grill & Backyard

2481 Bungalos

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental house. Sleeps 10, 4 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

2481 Bungalo Lane Miramar Beach, FL 32550 United States

April 20 Easter Explosion
April 25 Bubbly Baytowne
April Wed Night Concert Series

Welcome to our beach bungalow! This home features a fully equipped kitchen, four bedrooms (1 king, 1 Queen & 2 Twins, Set of Bunks & Queen sleeper sofa), four full bathrooms. Living Room downstairs with a 53” Flat screen TV, DVD & Sound Bar plus a separate Loft Space Upstairs with a 48” Flat Screen and DVD. Plus a Full Size Laundry Room!

The home has all of the touches that you would expect such as granite counter tops, custom cabinetry appliances, tile & hardwood floors, flat screen tv's and an open floor plan, yet maintains its cozy, comfortable feel. The home also provides convenience for guests with private parking right in front of the home.

The Bungalos is a collection of charming Florida cottages peacefully tucked away along Sandestin® Golf and Beach Resort's lush bayside property, yet provide easy access to the resort's three championship 18-hole golf courses and all of the restaurants, shops, entertainment and activities at the nearby Village of Baytowne Wharf. The Bungalos community features a neighborhood pool and community putting green.


DESTIN MEMORIES, LLC is an independent company that is not affiliated with, sponsored by or associated with any entity containing the word “Sandestin.” Any use or reference to the word “Sandestin” is used in the factual sense to geographically identify a property or location and not to suggest any affiliation with any SANDESTIN® branded entity, product or service.

Download Vacation Rental Flyer
Rooms and Amenities
Property Type House, 2 story
Unit Code BUN2481
Beds 2 queen beds, 2 twin beds, 1 sleeper sofa, 2 bunk beds
Bathrooms 4 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 10, 1 loft, 8 dining seats
Floor Area 1998 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities combination tub/shower, king, queen, shower, sleep sofa /futon, toilet, tub, DVD Player, Satellite / Cable, Television, Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Heating, Internet, Linens Provided, Parking, Washing Machine, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, beachcombing, outlet shopping, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking, ATM/bank, Babysitter, fitness center, groceries, hospital, massage therapist, medical services, Resort, Bicycles, Tennis, Communal Pool, deepsea fishing, fishing, freshwater fishing, golf, jet skiing, pier fishing, sound/bay fishing, swimming, tennis, children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
Living Central Air, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, No Phone
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
Outdoor Patio, BBQ Grill, Shared Pool, Tennis, Beach
Geographic Near Beach
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player
Average Manager Rating (Based on 1481 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 14 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Annual vacation to Sandestin

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Columbus, MS recommends this vacation rental

    I enjoyed my vacation, very nice resort. I loved the bungolaw. I didn't like that the furniture and rugs were stained.One of the showers weren't clean and the sofa bed was broken.

    • Manager Responded on 5/30/2018

      We have 24/7 oncall for any issues such as a broken sofa bed. We are certainly checking into that. As for the cleaning issues I am addressing that and wished you had contacted our oncall because, though not perfect in a very busy time frame, we would have taken care of any issue you had with this gorgeous house.

  •  
  • Perfect Rental

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2018

    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Torie B from Cumming, GA recommends this vacation rental

    We love renting this home and rent it at least two times a year it's our favorite home. It's neat and clean and we like having the golf cart.

  •  
  • Beautiful Rental

    Stayed 8 days ending in November, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Aimee F from Covington, LA recommends this vacation rental

    We had an incredible time in this lovely unit from the decor to the extra sheets/blankets, 6 seater golf cart, and all the beachy touches made this a wonderful escape. Few things to mention but would not keep me away...
    missing a head dining room chair, could not get the tv in master or upstairs loft room to work, lacking on the wine glasses (only 2 maybe 3),

  •  
  • Girls trip

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sherri G recommends this vacation rental

    The property description was accurate. As soon as we all walked in we felt the interior was nice, clean, well-maintained and roomie. (Beds were very comfortable)
    The only thing we needed was a iron. The manager brought it over to the bungalow as requested.
    I would recommend this property to family, friends and I would rent it out again.
    Thanks

  •  
  • Awesome Vacation Stay

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ophelia K from Hampton, GA recommends this vacation rental

    The rental home was awesome. Location was everything we could hope for. Would definitely stay again.

    • Manager Responded on 7/26/2017

      Thank you for your feedback . Please let us know when you are ready to come back!

  •  
  • Awesome Stay!

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Amy N from Pewaukee, WI recommends this vacation rental

    Beautiful house with everything you need. Clean,
    and organized. Close to great pool and easy to find
    things to do.

    • Manager Responded on 4/18/2017

      Thank you for your feedback. Please let us know how we can help you in the future!

  •  
  • Great vacation rental

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest recommends this vacation rental

    We rented this home for Spring Break 2017. It was perfect for our family. We especially loved the 6 person golf cart to get around Sandestin.

    • Manager Responded on 3/16/2017

      So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Please let us know how we can help you in the future!

  •  
  • This home was perfect for our New Year's eve weekend!

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    April D recommends this vacation rental

    We had two couples and three singles for three nights over the New Year's eve holiday. It was so perfect, very comfortable, and the golf cart was ideal for us to run around the complex.

    • Manager Responded on 1/19/2017

      Thank you for your feedback. We are so pleased to hear you had a wonderful stay. Let us know how we can help you again in the future!

  •  
  • First time stay, not the last

    Stayed 7 days ending in November, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    William C from Gardendale, AL recommends this vacation rental

    Super experience. The property was setup perfectly with any instructions needed. Although it was not centrally located, the available golf cart provided a very acceptable alternative. And the location provided privacy while providing pool and golf activities. The lodging was both beautiful and functional. Would highly recommend this property to friends.

    • Manager Responded on 12/5/2016

      Thank you so much for your feedback! We love to hear people enjoy the added "fun" such as the golf cart! Please let us know how we can help you again in the future.

  •  
  • Comfort

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kang L from Norcross, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Our vacation here was excellent at 2481 Bungalos

    • Manager Responded on 9/28/2016

      We are very happy you enjoyed your stay. Please let us know how we can help you in the future.

  •  
  • Girls trip

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from nashville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was way nicer than expected and since it was a girls trip we of course all chatted about the quality of the decor and how clean the space was. There were plenty of beds. Speaking of beds they were all extremely comfortable. The golf cart is so needed at this location. We could drive to the beach and publix in it with no issue. I would highly recommend this place for anyone !

    • Manager Responded on 9/10/2016

      Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and please let us know how we can help you in the future.

  •  
  • Serene Seaside Cottage

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kaley S from Madison, AL recommends this vacation rental

    Convenience and charm all wrapped up into one. The house was centrally located to pool, beach, shoppes and cafe's.

  •  
  • Perfect! Perfect! Perfect!

    Stayed 6 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Julie R from Snellville, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Our family of 8 thoroughly LOVED this bungalow! It was exactly as the pictures and super clean. We loved having the 3 seater golf cart to run to Baytown Wharf, shopping and the beach. We hardly had to use our vehicle at all! The decor was absolutely gorgeous... like a magazine. We'd definitely stay here again!

    • Manager Responded on 7/16/2016

      Thank you so much! We look forward to hosting your family again!

  •  
  • Amazing Family Vacation Spot

    Stayed 4 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kirby F from Houma, LA recommends this vacation rental

    We booked a last minute trip to the beach!!! WoW everything was seamless, professional and absolutely beautiful:-) Excellent location, spotless home and the golf cart was a huge bonus...everything is so close no need to use anything else! We will definitely return next summer!!! THANK YOU

    • Manager Responded on 4/23/2016

      It was an absolute pleasure working with you! I am so glad that you enjoyed your first trip to Sandestin & we welcome you back next Summer!!!

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Apr 14, 2019-May 23, 2019 $213-$250 $1,491-$1,750 na 3 No restrictions
May 24, 2019-Jun 18, 2019 $395 $2,765 na 3 No restrictions
Jul 11, 2019-Aug 9, 2019 $395 $2,765 na 3 No restrictions
Aug 10, 2019-Sep 3, 2019 $260 $1,820 na 3 No restrictions
Sep 4, 2019-Oct 31, 2019 $250 $1,750 $7,500 3 No restrictions
Nov 1, 2019-Mar 1, 2020 $200 $1,400-$1,925 $2,250 2 No restrictions
Mar 2, 2020-Mar 8, 2020 $240 $1,680 na 3 No restrictions
Mar 9, 2020-Apr 11, 2020 $330 $2,310 na 3 No restrictions
Apr 12, 2020-May 23, 2020 $250 $1,750 na 3 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
30.391078,-86.306428

Destin Memories 21 Brook Drive Santa Rosa Beach, Florida 32459 850-585-3856 onlinebooking@destinmemories.com

© 1999 - 2019 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon