Book by phone: 850-585-3856

4221 Beachside II

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 6, 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom. No pets allowed.

4221 Beachside Two Drive Miramar Beach, FL 32550 United States

This delightful and colorful Beachside Two condo is called a 'TWEENER' in some rental programs containing 932 square feet to enjoy. It has 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom, so we rent it for the same as a one bedroom except the additional cleaning fee. It's a great advantage with families and children because it sleeps up to 6 people comfortably, with sleeper sofa included. Put the kids to bed and enjoy the living room ambiance as late as you like. 2 couples could certainly share the bathroom and save some money. This unit is in high demand because of the lower price (rented at the rate of a one bedroom) and because of its convenience to the pool, with direct access on your floor to the gulf.

Rated Elite, this unit has been renovated, with granite and stainless upgrades in the kitchen and bathroom, crown molding in every room. Painted a lively yellow, the condo is tiled throughout, and funky original artwork compliments the caribbean style of the furnishings. The condo is conveniently located on the 2nd floor directly over the gorgeous heated pool with an awesome view of the gulf. There is a tiled lanai for enjoying those special sunrises and watching the gulf while the kids play in the pool. Easy walkout access to the pool deck and the gulf. The unit has a 37'flat screen HDTV in the living room. Both bedrooms have TV/DVD as well.

There is covered parking on the ground floor, as well as open parking on the lobby floor. FREE TRAM SERVICE INCLUDED

Enjoy a drink at the beach bar right in the sand next to the condo, and listen to the entertaining music on weekends from the condo lanai. There are 4 on site golf courses which now allow junior players to play at a sizable discount with their parents. Many on site restaurants on both the beach side and the bay side of the resort offer a huge variety of choices without ever having to leave the property.

. THREE NIGHT MINIMUM REQUIRED

THIS IS A VACATION WHERE MEMORIES WILL BE MADE!

DESTIN MEMORIES, LLC is an independent company that is not affiliated with, sponsored by or associated with any entity containing the word “Sandestin.” Any use or reference to the word “Sandestin” is used in the factual sense to geographically identify a property or location and not to suggest any affiliation with any SANDESTIN® branded entity, product or service.

Download Vacation Rental Flyer
Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code BS4221
Beds 1 king bed, 2 twin beds
Bathrooms 1 bathroom
Rooms Sleeps 6
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities combination tub/shower, king, sleep sofa /futon, toilet, twin/ single, playground, restaurants, Dining, DVD Player, Satellite / Cable, Television, Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Elevator, Garage, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, outlet shopping, walking, ATM/bank, groceries, hospital, medical services, Beachfront, Oceanfront, Resort, Balcony, Golf, Tennis, Communal Pool, bedroom, golf, swimming, tennis, children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed, Minimum Age Limit for Renters, Weddings, flexible, recommended, Family, Romantic, Sports & Activities
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
Living Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, No Phone
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Bank
Convenience Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
Outdoor Balcony, Shared Pool, Tennis, Beach
Geographic On Beach
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player
Average Manager Rating (Based on 1399 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 13 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Awesome service

    Stayed 4 days ending in December, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ashley B from Lafayette, LA recommends this vacation rental

    Great location and clean unit! Bette was fabulous to work with and always very attentive to any needs during your stay.,highly reccomend

    • Manager Responded on 1/13/2019

      Thank you and that is what I am here for. Destin Memories wants our guests to have a great vacation realizing we are here to help in whatever may is needed.

  •  
  • Very satisfied

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    kenneth c g from pedall, MS recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice and clean. Great view. Will be renting from them again.

  •  
  • Nice Condo

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Jonesboro, AR recommends this vacation rental

    Great Condo! Excellent location. Balcony has great view. The tram was super convenient to Baytowne. Most all of the rides were quick and enjoyable. Only had 2 in a week that took a considerable amount of time to get picked up. Only concern is that there isn’t a deadbolt as well that can be locked from the inside to prevent kids from walking out of the unit. There is a child safety latch up high but a deadbolt would be nice as well.

    • Manager Responded on 7/12/2018

      Thank you for your response and suggestion. We will certainly look into that.

  •  
  • One noisy night in a great trip.

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Birmingham, AL recommends this vacation rental

    Perfect experience, thanks to Destin Memories. Feedback before and after booking was excellent.
    Notes on unit: This 2nd floor unit has access problems for mobility challenged. Must walk up 2-3 steps to get to hall and each unit on hall has a 2-3 inch threshold to step up at each door. We also had wedding party few doors down playing loud music and going in and out of door, slamming it, on one of our nights. They lasted well into wee hours.
    Access to beach/pool was perfect, very near short stair down to pool and boardwalk level. Unit was well equipped.

    • Manager Responded on 6/6/2018

      Obviously, we have no control over the 2 or 3 steps to the hallway nor the neighbors, but you can always call security. I am glad the unit was perfect and we attended your needs well.

  •  
  • Great condo...something for everyone at resort!

    Stayed 5 days ending in April, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Pamela S from Canton, Michigan recommends this vacation rental

    Our family of four fit perfectly in Unit 4221. We reserved the condo easily with Bette at Destin Memories. She was very helpful and answered all of our questions before we arrived. We needed to call while we were there for a broom. A broom was delivered within 30 minutes of our call. The condo was clean and updated. Love the fun, beachy quilts and decor. It is located on the second floor, just above the pool, overlooking the beautiful beach. Great location! The kitchen is stocked well. The pool is nice. There is a shallow end and a very deep end. The fitness equipment consists of a couple excercise bikes and treadmills. Not too exciting. The resort has something for everyone. If you need a break from the beach, there are basketball/tennis courts, walking/bike trails, golf courses, etc. Baytowne Wharf is also on the property, and there you will enjoy lots of shops, restaurants and a marina. Sandestin Beach and Golf Resort is also in close proximity to many more good restaurants and great shopping. You will not be disappointed!

    • Manager Responded on 4/24/2018

      We are so glad you see what a jewel this unit is!

  •  
  • Our stay

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ashley K recommends this vacation rental

    Our booking process was flawless. No issues except the unit wasn't very clean when we got there but an inspector came and made that all right. She mopped and cleaned the toilets and counters. My literal only concerns about the entire stay was the cleaner cleaned everything with windex when I'm not sure how good of a cleaner that is and our comforters and the couch were pretty dirty. We covered the couch with a sheet and used our own blankets so it wasn't a big deal at all . That is all. Everything else was perfect and fixed. When I mentioned there wasn't a lot of hot water it was fixed within the hour... and when I mentioned the umbrella was broke we had one within the hour. We were grateful for a vacation at beachside 2 once again.

    • Manager Responded on 8/7/2017

      The cleaning company has been notified and when they come in for follow up, they don't have their standard cart of supplies. Thanks for letting me know about the couch. I will have it cleaned as well as comforters.. Come back again as you have for several years now.

  •  
  • How Sweet It Is!

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jimmy H recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful time at Beachside II, condo 4221. Easy access to the beach, nice swimming pool, enjoyed amenities such as workout room, ice, umbrella.

    • Manager Responded on 6/9/2017

      Jimmy, we are so thankful you see the value of the great unit which is easily accessible to pool and beach or getting to your car without the need of the elevator, another bonus.

  •  
  • Sun and Surf

    Stayed 6 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Allen C recommends this vacation rental

    Great location and beach. The location of the condo was right off the beach access and the view from the balcony was excellent. The most disappointing thing was the patio furniture which was cheap an to big for the space and the balcony does not have the iron railing in the picture. For some reason they now have Plexiglas type of material that stays cloudy from the salt spray all of the time so if you sit down on the balcony the view is blocked.

    • Manager Responded on 6/9/2017

      I am not sure of your scoring system. I am glad you enjoyed the view. Most guests really like the new change to Plexiglas. We'd love to have you back.

  •  
  • Fantastic views, great sunsets, quiet area

    Stayed 5 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Linda J from Knoxville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Easy to work with company, no hassles at all! Betty was great to talk too!!
    Fun week we had! 3 sisters getaway was perfect! We will be back and soon!!!

  •  
  • SanDestin

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was nice. Perfect location for being close to the beach. The tub drain was slow and the tile was a little sandy when we first arrived but thankfully there was a vacuum to use (of course you can't expect things to be absolutely perfect and sand just comes with the beach)! Bathroom could use a little updating But over all a clean place. I would recommend this place!

  •  
  • Overall, a pleasant experience.

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sara C from Jackson, MS recommends this vacation rental

    The beach view is simply hard to beat! :) This property is well kept and was a great accommodation for the two days we were in town. The location is great. It was great having the beach items for use, too!

    A few things could make the space even better: * Additional lighting or brighter options in the master bedroom. I don't remember the lighting in the second bedroom as we didn't spend much time in there bc it was better for our toddler to sleep on the couch bed.
    * Better stocked kitchen - The description mentioned a fully stocked kitchen so we anticipated everything that we'd need. If it was there, ignore this statement, but items were throughout the cabinets and discouraged us from looking for what we needed. It may be good to update the space with an all-inclusive set of kitchen goods.
    * We did not see a ramp to access. If there is one, it was not easily marked. We loaded items onto the luggage carrier, got to the steps, and had to unload to get things inside. Not a biggie bc we were able to, but what if there is a guest who can't take steps?

    • Manager Responded on 8/11/2016

      We are glad you enjoyed your stay. A lot of the kitchen items are stored in a closet directly across from the kitchen, so if you missed that we do apologize. I will certainly address the lighting in the bedroom. As for the ramp, that is a building issue that I have no control over, but will certainly bring it up to management.

  •  
  • Great condo

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Brownsville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Condo was nice and clean.
    Advertised heated pool. The pool water was almost cold as ice. Barely heated. That was bad.
    Would rent again - in the summer.

  •  
  • Great stat at 4221 Beachside II

    Stayed 29 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest recommends this vacation rental

    Great location, excellent Gulf view, and the unit was in near perfect condition. We did have a problem with the refrigerator, but that was dealt with quickly and efficiently. Overall would highly recommend this condo and Sandestin in general

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Jan 3, 2019-Mar 1, 2019 $110 $770 na 2 No restrictions
Mar 2, 2019-Mar 8, 2019 $200 $1,400 na 3 No restrictions
Mar 9, 2019-Apr 13, 2019 $240 $1,680 na 3 No restrictions
Apr 14, 2019-May 23, 2019 $200 $1,400 na 3 No restrictions
May 24, 2019-Jun 18, 2019 $290 $2,030 na 3 No restrictions
Jun 19, 2019-Jul 10, 2019 $320 $2,240 na 3 No restrictions
Jul 11, 2019-Aug 9, 2019 $290 $2,030 na 3 No restrictions
Aug 10, 2019-Sep 3, 2019 $180 $1,260 na 3 No restrictions
Sep 4, 2019-Oct 31, 2019 $135 $945 $4,050 2 No restrictions
Dec 25, 2019-Jan 2, 2020 $110 $1,050 na 2 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
30.370898,-86.330373

Destin Memories 21 Brook Drive Santa Rosa Beach, Florida 32459 850-585-3856 onlinebooking@destinmemories.com

© 1999 - 2019 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon