Book by phone: 850-585-3856

411 PILOT HOUSE

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 6, 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom. No pets allowed.

9300 Grand Sandestin Blvd., #411 Miramar Beach, FL 32550 United States

Welcome to 411 Pilot House at the Village. Recently remodeled. Upscale rental.

*PLEASE NOTE* THERE IS CURRENTLY CONSTRUCTION GOING ON NEARBY FOR A NEW BUILDING

As you enter this unit you will be delighted with this completely updated condo. Everything has been upgraded from the front door to the beautiful large balcony area. The owner has used warm ocean colors and a great beach theme. It doesn't get any better than this for a Florida vacation!

2 bedrooms/ 1 bath priced as a one bedroom unit. It contains 843 square feet.

Full Kitchen with breakfast bar, dining room with seating for four. There is a washer and dryer off the kitchen in the closet. Dinnerware, flatware, glassware and cookware provided. A Keurig coffee maker and other small appliances are available with this condo. You will have everything you need!

Master Bedroom has King bed, attached bath, flat screen television, all updated furnishings.

Den area has a set of new bunk beds. There is another full bath with shower, sink and toilet off living area. This is a great unit for small families. Linens are provided.

You can enjoy breathtaking sunsets from the privacy of your own balcony.This spacious unit, located on the 4th floor of the Pilot House, is a PERFECT rental. One floor down leads you out to the amazing pool, hot tubs, grill and exercise facility.

The Pilot House, because of its location at the front of the Village, is one of 'favorite' complexes at the resort. Decorated in an attractive South Beach style decor, the unit is located in the heart of all the action including the Convention Center. The Village teems with life and entertainment. The choices of restaurants abound. Music plays every night in the square or the Famous Door night club or the Rum Runners, dueling piano bar.

THIS WILL BE A VACATION WHERE MEMORIES ARE MADE....

RESORT TRANSPORTATION PROVIDED WITH THIS RENTAL - Owner and Destin Memories participate in the resort-wide tram service. You will be able to use the shuttle during your stay at no additional charge. This service is NOT offered by all owners. If you feel transportation would enhance your vacation experience by not having to drive & deal with parking availability, you should seriously consider the advantage of renting with Destin Memories.


DESTIN MEMORIES, LLC is an independent company that is not affiliated with, sponsored by or associated with any entity containing the word “Sandestin.” Any use or reference to the word “Sandestin” is used in the factual sense to geographically identify a property or location and not to suggest any affiliation with any SANDESTIN® branded entity, product or service.

Download Vacation Rental Flyer
Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code PH411
Beds 1 king bed, 2 twin beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 1 bathroom
Rooms Sleeps 6
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities combination tub/shower, king, sleep sofa /futon, twin/ single, churches, cinemas, festivals, playground, restaurants, water parks, Dining, DVD Player, Satellite / Cable, Television, Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Elevator, Fitness Room / Equipment, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, beachcombing, bird watching, eco tourism, outlet shopping, photography, ATM/bank, Babysitter, fitness center, groceries, hospital, laundromat, medical services, Resort, Balcony, Golf, Kayak / Canoe, Tennis, Water Sports Gear, Communal Pool, Hot Tub, bedroom, deepsea fishing, fishing, golf, ice skating, jet skiing, sailing, scuba diving or snorkeling, surf fishing, surfing, swimming, tennis, children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed, Minimum Age Limit for Renters, flexible, recommended, Dining Area, Away From It All, Family, Romantic, Sports & Activities
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Keurig
Living Central Air, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, No Phone
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
Outdoor Balcony, Shared Pool, Tennis, Beach
Geographic Near Beach, Close to Town
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player
Average Manager Rating (Based on 1481 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 24 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Little Piece of Heaven

    Stayed 5 days ending in March, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tina F from Munster, IN recommends this vacation rental

    The accommodations were a perfect fit for our family of 4. The condo was in pristine condition and the decor was just beautiful... I hated to leave.

    • Manager Responded on 3/31/2019

      Tina, Thank you so much for your review. We look forward to hosting you and your family again!

  •  
  • Snowbirds in the Pilot House

    Stayed 44 days ending in March, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Pinawa, MB recommends this vacation rental

    Nice location convenient to golf tennis beach restaurants shopping etc.
    Pool area nice but pool needed to be heated over winter months.
    Unit was nicely renovated with comfy furnishings and very good appliances.

    • Manager Responded on 3/26/2019

      John, Thank you so much for your review. The pool is controlled by the Homeowner's Association and I too wish it could be heated all winter. They do heat it for Holidays and special events just not on a regular schedule. I am happy you enjoyed this beautiful condo. The renovations were just completed and the owner did an amazing job. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.

  •  
  • Beautiful place!!

    Stayed 2 days ending in November, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tonja A from Blountstown, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Soon as you walk in your in awe of this cute little place. Everything was just perfect for us. We will be back ❤️

  •  
  • Great place

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Steven H from Huntsville, AL recommends this vacation rental

    Beautiful condo! Worked great for a family with kids. Close to restaurants, activities, and pool. We visited during Hurricane Michael and therefore had to follow the mandatory evacuation orders. The owner contacted us and was very helpful about the evacuation orders. Wish we could have stayed for the full duration of our trip.

  •  
  • Destin Family & friends Vacation

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michael M from San Antonio, TX recommends this vacation rental

    great Destin first experience

  •  
  • Fantastic Trip

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Bradley C from Montgomery, TX recommends this vacation rental

    The rental unit (Pilot House 411) was very nice. We were a little frustrated there were not darker curtains in the bedroom and the sun beamed in at 6 a.m. every morning. The unit was very clean and accommodating for our needs. Being so close to Baytown Warf was a bonus. The right side elevator did not work throughout our entire stay and we never saw anyone attempting to fix it. The stand by time for the elevator was a little long since only 1 worked.

    • Manager Responded on 7/3/2018

      Brad, thank you for the review. We just completely renovated the condo and the drapes are new. I will pass on your comments to the owner. I am so sorry about the elevator. Those are monitored by the Homeowners Association and it is my understanding a part had to be ordered and the repair took longer than anticipated. We report these issues and then suffer along with you while someone else handles the problem! We hope you will keep us in mind for your next stay and wish you a Happy 4th!

  •  
  • Easy Stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Daphne, AL recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed the ease of renting this condo and the price. We have two young children that enjoyed the bunk room. It was nicely decorated and clean. Easy access to pool, restaurants and arcade. We drove over to the beach access each day without a problem. We would stay again!

  •  
  • Memorial weekend

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Holly M from Pass Christian, Mississippi recommends this vacation rental

    Wonderful experience! Easy access to the wharf. Phyllis’s was very access when questions arose.

  •  
  • niedliche Wohnung

    Stayed 16 days ending in May, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Bianca S from Berlin, Berlin recommends this vacation rental

    Wir waren sehr überrascht die Wohnung neu renoviert vorzufinden und können nur sagen, dass es wirklich gut gelungen ist. Wenn die Balkonmöbel und der Kühlschrank noch ausgetauscht werden, wäre alles perfekt.
    Das Resort ist ebenfalls wunderschön angelegt, allerdings gibt es außer dem Spielplatz im Village nichts für Kinder. Das hätten wir so nicht gedacht.

  •  
  • Great Family Rental Unit

    Stayed 4 days ending in March, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Casey F from Homewood, AL recommends this vacation rental

    This rental was perfect for our family of 5 (two kids and a baby)! The codes we needed were sent to us before so we had zero issues getting into the resort, parking deck, and finally the unit. It was super clean when we got there, and is decorated so well! The kids loved the bunk room, and the back deck was nice and large. Having a full kitchen and laundry was so nice! We loved how close it was to the village, and the pool was great too. We were there for spring break and it was a little chilly at times with the wind blowing but the pool was heated so the kids could still get in it. We only used the tram a couple times because of how much stuff we bring to the beach, but we didn’t have to wait long when we did use it. Overall it was a great stay, our 7 year old said it was the best “hotel” he’s ever stayed in :) We plan to come back in the future!

  •  
  • Clean and cozy

    Stayed 3 days ending in February, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Crawford, MS recommends this vacation rental

    Nice clean cozy home. Great for a family. Nice sized quiet balcony outside to relax and listen to the breeze!

    • Manager Responded on 2/24/2018

      Thank you so much for your review. We look forward to hosting you and your family again.

  •  
  • Great condo!

    Stayed 5 days ending in October, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Melanie R recommends this vacation rental

    Great condo. Very accommodating. We were able to adjust our stay due to bad weather and even got an early check in.

  •  
  • Great family vacation

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tasha G from Greeneville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Wonderful vacation with my family! Great accommodations! Very clean and friendly!

    • Manager Responded on 7/31/2017

      Thank you for your feedback. Please let us know when you are ready for another visit!

  •  
  • Our Stay

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ashley F from Snellville, GA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time! The condo was nice, clean and comfortable. I will say the only thing was the main door code was changed during our stay with noone making us aware and the code for the owner's storage unit didn't work either. Other than that it was great! The activities in the village were awesome and perfect for our family.

    • Manager Responded on 7/26/2017

      Thank you for your feedback. I was unaware any codes changed either.... I will look into this. We are happy you had a good overall experience. Please let us know when you are ready to return.

  •  
  • Fantabulous!!

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Westerville, OH recommends this vacation rental

    This condo is convenient to everything. Great for families with it being on property with Baytowne Wharf shops, restaurants, and nightly activities for the whole family. Nice pool too which owners supply you with pool and beach toys. Condo very clean and supplied very well. We'll be back!!!

    • Manager Responded on 7/19/2017

      thank you for you review! We look forward to having you back!!

  •  
  • Escape to Paradise

    Stayed 6 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jennifer H from Nixa, Missouri recommends this vacation rental

    We love the Pilot House and this is our 2nd year in this unit!! It's the perfect size for us with 2 boys....they love the bunkbeds!!

    • Manager Responded on 7/7/2017

      Thank you so much for your feedback. I saw that the property condition was listed as a 4. Please let us know what we can do to make it a 5. These owners work very hard to make your stay as wonderful as possible and I know they would love to hear what you think.

  •  
  • Great place, great location.!!!

    Stayed 4 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ken M from Chelsea, AL recommends this vacation rental

    Awesome place!! Convenient to everything. We did leave our swim suits and some shorts in the dryer and reached out but haven't heard back. Normally we wouldn't care but they were LULU Lemon or however you spell it. My wife would know so probably a couple hundred $ lost there. Other than that it was top notch for sure.

    • Manager Responded on 4/17/2017

      Hi there! thank you for your feedback. We sent over a shipping authorization for you to fill out so we can send the items to you. If you did not get it please email us so we can resend to you. I have the bag of items that were pulled from the dryer.

  •  
  • Snowbird Vacation

    Stayed 42 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Alex E recommends this vacation rental

    Overall we had a very positive experience. The only issue was with the chesterfield. It was extremely uncomfortable and had little if any support for general seating.

    • Manager Responded on 3/23/2017

      Thank yo so much for your feedback. Happy to head you had a great vacation. Please let us know how we can help you with your next stay.

  •  
  • Nice place to stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mary T from Tullahoma, Tennessee recommends this vacation rental

    Excellent condo, had all that you could ask for.
    Nice balcony, very clean and well maintained. Ideal for a family two adults and two kids

  •  
  • First time visiting Destin!

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Melissa S recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was very comfortable and clean! It had everything we needed and more! I am definitely going to stay here again next year!!

  •  
  • Pilot House at Baytowne Wharf Rocks!!

    Stayed 6 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jennifer H from Nixa, Missouri recommends this vacation rental

    My family had a fabulous time!! Love Baytowne Wharf and the pool at Pilot House is amazing!! Our condo size was perfect and my boys loved the bunk beds! Highly recommend to anyone!!

  •  
  • Great family vacation!

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Crowley, LA recommends this vacation rental

    My husband and I stayed with our children. The only regret I have, is that I didn't stay long enough! The condo was clean, spacious and had a VERY large balcony. Every room had a TV, so no fights (3 kids). And, there is a rooftop pool AND fitness center in the building.
    In addition, the owners were very well organized, emailing a full set of instructions for the property. I will always look to rent from the owners of this property.

  •  
  • Best 10 Days Ever!

    Stayed 9 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lisa E recommends this vacation rental

    Even though it was a holiday weekend, it was fairly quiet. We enjoyed being able to conveniently walk to the Village and explore every day. The shuttle passes are a plus and we were glad to have access to beach equipment.

  •  
  • Cozy Stay @ Pilot House

    Stayed 5 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest recommends this vacation rental

    The condo is exactly as pictured. It was nice to come back to such a cozy and comfy condo after a long day on the beach.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Apr 14, 2019-May 23, 2019 $132-$155 $924-$1,085 na 3 No restrictions
May 24, 2019-Jun 18, 2019 $210 $1,470 na 3 No restrictions
Jun 19, 2019-Jul 10, 2019 $240 $1,680 na 3 No restrictions
Jul 11, 2019-Aug 9, 2019 $210 $1,470 na 3 No restrictions
Aug 10, 2019-Sep 3, 2019 $155 $1,085 na 3 No restrictions
Sep 4, 2019-Oct 31, 2019 $130 $910 $3,900 3 No restrictions
Dec 27, 2019-Jan 2, 2020 $110 $1,015 na 2 No restrictions
Mar 2, 2020-Mar 8, 2020 $155 $1,085 na 3 No restrictions
Mar 9, 2020-Apr 11, 2020 $175 $1,225 na 3 No restrictions
Apr 12, 2020-May 23, 2020 $155 $1,085 na 3 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
30.379922,-86.330224

Destin Memories 21 Brook Drive Santa Rosa Beach, Florida 32459 850-585-3856 onlinebooking@destinmemories.com

© 1999 - 2019 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon