Book by phone: 850-585-3856

8502 Turnberry

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental townhouse. Sleeps 8, 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms. Dogs allowed.

8502 Turnberry Drive Miramar Beach, FL 32550 United States

As you enter, our upstairs end unit you immediately notice the view overlooking the lake on the golf course and our open floor plan.

The comfortable living room, invites you to sit down and relax. The well laid out kitchen has all the tools you need to prepare a quick breakfast, family meal or a shrimp boil for family and friends. The dining area is ample.

The patio off the living/dining area is generous- perfect for enjoying the outdoors, reading a book, or enjoying a cold beverage. Steps from the patio take you to the lush grounds and stocked lake for catch and release fishing.

The open living, dining and kitchen area with balcony is perfect for relaxing or creating memories with family and friends.

The second floor offers a large master bedroom with windows overlooking the lake and attached master bath. The second bedroom offers a queen bed and the 3rd bedroom has two twin beds.

The Village, tennis courts, and marina are just a short stroll from this condo. The neighborhood pool is just steps away. Well behaved pets are welcome.

THIS WILL BE A VACATION WHERE MEMORIES ARE MADE....

RESORT TRANSPORTATION PROVIDED WITH THIS RENTAL - Owner and Destin Memories participate in the resort-wide tram service. You will be able to use the shuttle during your stay at no additional charge. This service is NOT offered by all owners. If you feel transportation would enhance your vacation experience by not having to drive & deal with parking availability, you should seriously consider the advantage of renting with Destin Memories.


DESTIN MEMORIES, LLC is an independent company that is not affiliated with, sponsored by or associated with any entity containing the word “Sandestin.” Any use or reference to the word “Sandestin” is used in the factual sense to geographically identify a property or location and not to suggest any affiliation with any SANDESTIN® branded entity, product or service.

Download Vacation Rental Flyer
Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Townhouse
Unit Code TB8502
Beds 1 king bed, 1 queen bed, 2 twin beds
Bathrooms 3 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 8
Pets Dogs allowed.
Standard Amenities king, queen, sleep sofa /futon, twin/ single, churches, cinemas, festivals, marina, playground, restaurants, water parks, Dining, Satellite / Cable, Television, Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, beachcombing, bird watching, eco tourism, outlet shopping, walking, Lake View, Balcony, Kayak / Canoe, Tennis, Water Sports Gear, Communal Pool, deepsea fishing, fishing, golf, ice skating, jet skiing, sailing, scuba diving or snorkeling, sound/bay fishing, surf fishing, surfing, swimming, tennis, children welcome, non smoking only, pets considered, Minimum Age Limit for Renters, flexible, recommended, Dining Area, Adventure, Away From It All, Family, Romantic, Sports & Activities
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
Living Central Air, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, No Phone
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
Outdoor Balcony, Shared Pool, Tennis, Beach
Geographic Near Beach, Close to Town
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player
Average Manager Rating (Based on 1388 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 18 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
94 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Perfect Stay

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Carolyn S from Frisco, TX recommends this vacation rental

    This townhouse was perfectly located walking distance to Baytowne Wharf and a short drive to any of the nearby beaches. The townhouse itself was beautiful! Perfect size to fit our party of four adults, two teenagers, and a small yorkie! The view was gorgeous! Morning coffees on the patio was nice! I honestly have nothing negative to add about this home. It was everything we were looking for and then some. Parking was a little tight, but not a big deal. We had an amazing time! Thank you VRBO!

  •  
  • Family magic

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    michael b from georgetown, TX recommends this vacation rental

    I had not been able to see my children and grandchildren for a tear. This meant a great deal to this grandfather. The weather was good the the ocean inviting the pool cool o hot days the seafood fresh. The condo was large enough for our crowd. Very clean and complete.

    • Manager Responded on 6/27/2018

      Michael- I am so happy Destin Memories was able to assist with such a special time! We look forward to hosting your wonderful family again! Thank you for your review.

  •  
  • Destin Condo Review

    Stayed 4 days ending in January, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Forest, VA recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed our stay in the condo on Destin. It was vey cleanse well-equipped:
    It also was on a very nice gated community. I would definitely recommend this condo. It’s not on the beach, but there’s a bus that takes you over there.

    • Manager Responded on 1/9/2018

      Diane, Thank you so much for your kind review. We would love to host your family again.

  •  
  • Great Vacation!

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jose P from Jacksonville, FL recommends this vacation rental

    My vacation experience at 8502 Turnberry was great! Property was very clean and management company rep was very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this place to my friends/family and plan on returning in the near future. Thank you!

  •  
  • Mini Vacay

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Richmond, Tx recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was very nice. The only downfall is that we were unaware that it was two floor condo. We knew the condo was on the second floor but did not know the floor plan. We probably would not have chosen this condo if we would have known. My husband has mobility issues and having to climb stairs inside the condo was very difficult for him.

    • Manager Responded on 8/23/2017

      Aracely, Thank you for your review. It is a really beautiful condo and we are sorry it did not work for you. I noted that you had booked online with VRBO and not with me directly so I was unable to give you specifics. I am always available to answer questions or concerns about our rentals and help you find something with no stairs. I wish you had called me I would have tried to move you to something more fitting, while it is not always possible during the busy season, I would have tried to help. I do hope you enjoyed your stay at the resort and that you will give us another chance!

  •  
  • Awesome stay!

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from austin, TX recommends this vacation rental

    The rental was great. Easily sleeps 6. The condo was quiet and relaxing, and nicely furnished. The amenities inside the resort are easy walking distance from the rental. We would definitely recommend it to anyone.

    • Manager Responded on 7/31/2017

      Skylor, Thank you so much for the review. We look forward to hosting your group again!

  •  
  • We loved our stay!

    Stayed 6 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lawrenceville, GA recommends this vacation rental

    8502 Turnberry is such a cute, comfortable condo! We enjoyed our stay & would look forward to staying here again!

  •  
  • Comfortable, quiet and relaxing

    Stayed 5 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Woodstock, GA recommends this vacation rental

    This condo is very nice with all the things you would need in a Florida condo. Furniture and accessories are all in good condition. Very clean.

    • Manager Responded on 4/23/2017

      Tina, Thank you for taking the time to send us a review! I noted you gave three stars to location. Since you booked online with VRBO maybe you were not in the location you wanted. Sandestin is a very large resort with thousands of places to stay! Next year, give me a call and I will help you find exactly what you are looking for- your vacation is important to me. Thank you again for staying with us.

  •  
  • Love this area!

    Stayed 30 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Springfield, IL does not recommend this vacation rental.

    This condo is in the perfect location. The views are great and everything is so close. Unfortunately however the interior of this unit is very tired. It needs refreshing big time. The master bedroom bed is so uncomfortable we had to sleep in the other bedrooms. Needs a deep cleaning as well. Carpet in living area is BAD.

    • Manager Responded on 3/22/2017

      Dear Michelle, Thank you again for staying with us again this winter and taking the time to review the condo. The owner of the condo is always upgrading and making changes. We have an excellent cleaning team and while we are not perfect we are always available if our guests find an issue. I wish you had called me on the 24/7 Helpline about this. We would have sent someone to you immediately if you had found something lacking. All of the mattresses were replaced recently and this is one area where it is hard to please everyone- too hard, too soft is always an issue in vacation rentals. I also wanted to thank you for sending your friend to us for next winter. We will take good care of him and make sure he has an enjoyable winter. Thank you again for your review and travel safely going home!

  •  
  • Family New Year's celebration

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    April C from Gulf Breeze, FL recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed renting 8502 Turnberry. It was spacious and centrally located. This was our second year renting this unit and will rent again in the future.

    • Manager Responded on 1/18/2017

      April, Thank you for the review. We love have you and your family during the holidays and look forward to your return.

  •  
  • A Wonderful Week In Sandestin

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Larry A recommends this vacation rental

    This was our fourth time staying at 8502 Turnberry. The location is convenient to both the pool and to the Baytowne Wharf. It is a short commute to the beach and free shuttle service is available. The condo is furnished very well and we have always found it to be very clean and in good order. It is an upstairs residence so be prepared to climb some stairs but the view from the balcony makes it worthwhile. Phyllis and others who manage the property are very helpful. I highly recommend.

    • Manager Responded on 7/20/2016

      Larry, Thank you so much. It is always a pleasure to have your and your family stay with us. We look forward to your next visit!

  •  
  • san destin

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from hampton cove, AL recommends this vacation rental

    nicely appointed cozy condo

  •  
  • Nice and Relaxing!!

    Stayed 5 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Travis D from Gulfport, MS recommends this vacation rental

    This is a perfect spot for true relaxation. Overlooking the pond every morning, right next to the golf course. Typically there was a nice breeze blowing the entire stay. Pool is literally across the street. Baytowne is a short walk for convenience. My only complaint would be the parking situation, it can get a little tough to find a spot when all the surrounding units are occupied. Other than that, great place to stay especially for the cost. You get way more than you expect for the price you pay.

  •  
  • One stop shop!!

    Stayed 4 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Khristie J from Snelleville, GA recommends this vacation rental

    We are a family of 5, with 3 boys all grade school age. We absolutlely loved the condo! It was very clean, spacious and had all the amenities we needed to enjoy our trip. We also loved the fact that there were so many activities to do at the resort. We went bike riding, and were able to enjoy walking to dinner and to the arcade and other shops. This was our first time visiting Destin, and based on our experience, we will DEFINITELY be back!! I would highly recommend 8502 Turnberry when visiting the Destin area.

    • Manager Responded on 5/3/2016

      We are so happy that you enjoyed the condo and your stay her in the Destin Area. Making Happy clients is why we get up and do our jobs. Your review of this condo is very much appreciated. We would love to work with you when you guys come back and look forward to have you and your family with us again!!

  •  
  • Great place to stay

    Stayed 4 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Louisville, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Really loved the townhouse. Very clean, comfortable and nice. Nice location in Sandestin with beautiful view of lake. Loved the comfy cozy decorating style. Will definitely stay there again.

    • Manager Responded on 4/22/2016

      Cathy, Thank you so much for your kind words- we look forward to hosting you and your family again.

  •  
  • Beautiful stay

    Stayed 31 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Springfield, IL recommends this vacation rental

    Phyllis at Destin Memories could not have been nicer. So kind and professional and a wonderful person to work with. Decor not up to date, furnishings need work. Location is the best! We love it here and are coming back!

  •  
  • Excellent Vacation Rental

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Huntsville, AL recommends this vacation rental

    Clean, comfortable, tastefully decorated, welcoming rental.

  •  
  • Sandestin New Years

    Stayed 4 days ending in January, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from gulfport, MS recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was beautiful and had a fully equipped kitchen. Pet friendly was an added bonus for our small dog. The view of the lake was nice too. The walk to Baytowne wharf was a short 7 minutes and saved the hassle of bringing a car there. Only two issues...if you have ederly staying the stairs can be a problem. There are many stairs into the second floor condo and then again to get to bedrooms. Also, the unit did not heat the first floor very well. Of course, heat is rarely needed but this time of the year we did need heat. We would definitely stay again!!!

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Nov 1, 2018-Dec 26, 2018 $135 $847 na 2 No restrictions
Dec 27, 2018-Jan 2, 2019 $180 $1,260 na 3 No restrictions
Jan 3, 2019-Mar 1, 2019 $135 $847 $1,860-$2,129 2 No restrictions
Mar 2, 2019-Mar 8, 2019 $200 $1,302 na 3 No restrictions
Mar 9, 2019-Apr 13, 2019 $265 $1,757 na 3 No restrictions
Apr 14, 2019-May 23, 2019 $200 $1,302 na 3 No restrictions
May 24, 2019-Jun 18, 2019 $280 $1,862 na 3 No restrictions
Jun 19, 2019-Jul 10, 2019 $310 $2,051 na 3 No restrictions
Jul 11, 2019-Aug 9, 2019 $280 $1,862 na 3 No restrictions
Aug 10, 2019-Sep 3, 2019 $220 $1,449 na 3 No restrictions
Sep 4, 2019-Nov 1, 2019 $160 $1,050 na 2 No restrictions
Nov 2, 2019-Nov 22, 2019 $135 $847 na 2 No restrictions
Dec 1, 2019-Dec 24, 2019 $135 $847 na 2 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
30.386544,-86.32146

Destin Memories 21 Brook Drive Santa Rosa Beach, Florida 32459 850-585-3856 onlinebooking@destinmemories.com

© 1999 - 2018 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon